Log-In

Site Safety Training Card

Upcoming SST Classes

CTC Closure Update: SST Training

While the NYC Training Center facilities are closed to members, we are offering SST Training Classes online over the Zoom video meeting platform. For more information or to register for an online SST class, visit our online classes page here: http://nyccarpenterstrainingcenter.org/online/

For questions, please email sst@nycdcctc.org or call 212-727-2224.

 

Upcoming SST Classes
Scroll to see all classes

  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Tuesday, 06/30/2020, 04:30 PM – 07:00 PM
  • 8 Hour Fall Protection – Tuesday, 06/30/2020 – Wednesday, 07/01/2020, 04:30 PM – 09:00 PM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Wednesday, 07/01/2020, 04:30 PM – 07:00 PM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Thursday, 07/02/2020, 08:00 AM – 10:30 AM
  • OSHA 30 – Monday 07/06/2020 – Thursday 07/16/2020, 4:30 PM – 9:00 PM (M-Th)
  • 8 Hour Fall Protection – Monday 07/06/2020 – Tuesday 07/07/2020, 8:30 AM – 1:00 PM
  • 8 Hour Fall Protection – Wednesday 07/08/2020 – Thursday 07/09/2020, 4:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Wednesday 07/08/2020, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Thursday 07/09/2020, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
  • 4 Hour Scaffold User – Monday 07/13/2020, 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Monday 07/13/2020, 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Monday 07/13/2020, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
  • 4 Hour Scaffold User – Tuesday 07/14/2020, 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Tuesday 07/14/2020, 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
  • 8 Hour Fall Protection – Tuesday 07/14/2020 – Wednesday 07/15/2020, 4:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • 4 Hour Scaffold User – Wednesday 07/15/2020, 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Wednesday 07/15/2020, 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
  • 4 Hour Scaffold User – Thursday 07/16/2020, 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Thursday 07/16/2020, 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Thursday 07/16/2020, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
  • OSHA 30 – Monday 07/20/2020 – Thursday 07/30/2020, 4:30 PM – 8:30 PM (M-Th)
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Monday 07/20/2020, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
  • 8 Hour Fall Protection – Tuesday 07/21/2020 – Wednesday 07/22/2020, 4:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Thursday 07/23/2020, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Tuesday 07/28/2020, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
  • 8 Hour Fall Protection – Wednesday 07/29/2020 – Thursday 07/30/2020, 4:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • 2 Hour Drug & Alcohol Awareness – Thursday 07/30/2020, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM

SST Application

Download Application Form

Instructions: Please fill out this PDF and email to: SST@nycdcctc.org


Additional SST Forms

Download Attestation Form